This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Management

Ms Linda Edgar

Practice Manager

Mr Premkumar Alamantha

Associate Practice Manager


Mrs Carol Feeney
Mrs Janice Mason
Mrs Lynn McMillan
Ms Anne Mcilroy
Ms Anne Aitken
Mrs Edwina Mills
Mrs Joyce Speirs
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website